Young Marble Giants: Colossal Youth


Release Date: 11-06-2007

SKU: 801390013515

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Young Marble Giants: Colossal Youth

1. Product Details

2007 reissue of the 1980 original on 180-gram vinyl LP. Includes a 12" sized, 4 paged-insert with liner notes and lyrics. This collection of loose, evocative tunes highlight Alison Statton's airy vocals and minimalist guitar, organ, bass and drum machine arrangements. This reissue keeps the original post-punk alternative / new wave line up in order for all 15 tracks. Although this Welsh band didn't make it more than two years during this turbulent time for music, its legacy lives on in songs such as "Searching for Mr. Right," "Include Me Out," "Eating Noddemix," "N.I.T.A.," "Credit in the Straight World" and more.

  1. Searching for Mr. Right
  2. Include Me Out
  3. Taxi
  4. Eating Noddemix
  5. Constantly Changing
  6. N.I.T.A
  7. Colossal Youth
  8. Music for Evenings
  9. Man Amplifier
  10. Choci Loni
  11. Wurlitzer Jukebox
  12. Salad Days
  13. Credit in the Straight World
  14. Brand-New-Life
  15. Wind in the Rigging
  16. This Way
  17. Posed By Models
  18. Clock
  19. Clicktalk
  20. Zebra Trucks
  21. Sporting Life
  22. Final Day
  23. Radio Silents
  24. Cakewalking
  25. Ode to Booker T
  26. Have Your Toupee Ready
  27. N.I.T.A
  28. Brand-New-Life
  29. Zebra Trucks
  30. Choci Loni
  31. Wind in the Rigging
  32. Man Shares His Meal with His Beast
  33. Taxi
  34. Constantly Changing
  35. Music for Evenings
  36. Credit in the Straight World
  37. Eating Noddemix
  38. Ode to Booker T
  39. Radio Silents
  40. Hayman
  41. Loop the Loop
  42. Searching for Mr. Right
  43. Brand-New-Life
  44. Final Day
  45. N.I.T.A
  46. Posed By Models

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline