Elvis Presley: The Essential Elvis Presley


Release Date: 03-04-2016

SKU: 888751507319

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Elvis Presley: The Essential Elvis Presley

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the "King Of Rock 'n' Roll" featuring a great selection of hits spanning his entire career with the Sun and RCA labels. Elvis released a handful of singles on Signing with RCA in 1955, Elvis remained on the label until his death 22 years later. The Essential series has sold 18 million units worldwide.

  1. That's All Right Presley Elvis 1:55
  2. Baby Let's Play House (2004 DSD Remaster) Presley Elvis 2:15
  3. Mystery Train (2004 DSD Remaster) Presley Elvis 2:27
  4. Heartbreak Hotel Presley Elvis 2:10
  5. I Was the One Presley Elvis 2:33
  6. Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered) Presley Elvis 1:58
  7. Hound Dog (2003 Sony Remaster) Presley Elvis 2:16
  8. Don't Be Cruel Presley Elvis 2:04
  9. Love Me Tender Presley Elvis 2:45
  10. All Shook Up Presley Elvis 2:00
  11. Jailhouse Rock Presley Elvis 2:37
  12. Trouble (New Sound Remastered) Presley Elvis 2:17
  13. It's Now or Never Presley Elvis 3:15
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Remastered) Presley Elvis 3:06
  15. Little Sister (New Sound Remastered) Presley Elvis 2:30
  16. Follow That Dream (2003 Sony Remaster) Presley Elvis ; the Jordanaires 1:37
  17. Can't Help Falling in Love Presley Elvis 3:01
  18. Return to Sender Presley Elvis 2:09
  19. (You're the) Devil in Disguise Presley Elvis 2:23
  20. Bossa Nova Baby (New Sound Remastered) Presley Elvis ; the Jordanaires 1:58
  21. Viva Las Vegas (Remastered) Presley Elvis ; the Jordanaires 2:16
  22. A Little Less Conversation (Album Version) Presley Elvis 2:12
  23. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix) Presley Elvis 3:08
  24. In the Ghetto Presley Elvis 2:57
  25. Suspicious Minds (Remastered) Presley Elvis 4:29
  26. Don't Cry Daddy (New Sound Remastered) Presley Elvis 2:43
  27. Kentucky Rain (New Sound Remastered) Presley Elvis 3:20
  28. Burning Love Presley Elvis 2:50

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline