Zach Bryan: American Heartbreak


Release Date: 12-09-2022

SKU: 093624869559

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Zach Bryan: American Heartbreak

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. American Heartbreak is Zach Bryan's major label debut album. The meaning, importance, and heart of this album is best described in the artist's own words."This album to me is all the trials we face day-in and day out and I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist. Some songs are sad, some are happy, some are hopeful and some are hopeless, all of them mean something different to me and I pray they mean something to someone else. American Heartbreak is my effort at trying to explain what being a 26 year old man in America is like. There's love, loss, revelry, resentment, and forgiveness all wrapped into one piece of work."

  1. 829421750505
  2. 045778035830
  3. 196587465919
  4. 093624869559
  5. 810093555154
  6. 781676715497
  7. -do we know what color the cassette tape is?
  8. Late July
  9. Something in the Orange (Z;E’s Version)
  10. Heavy Eyes
  11. Mine Again
  12. Happy Instead
  13. Right Now the Best
  14. The Outskirts
  15. Younger Years
  16. Cold Damn Vampires
  17. Tishomingo
  18. She’s Alright
  19. You Are My Sunshine
  20. Darling
  21. Ninth Cloud
  22. Oklahoma City
  23. Sun to Me
  24. Highway Boys
  25. Whiskey Fever
  26. Billy Stay
  27. Sober Side of Sorry
  28. High Beams
  29. The Good I’ll Do
  30. Someday (Maggie’s)
  31. Poems and Closing Time
  32. From Austin
  33. If She Wants a Cowboy
  34. Corinthians (Proctor’s)
  35. Open the Gate
  36. Half Grown
  37. No Cure
  38. ’68 Fastback
  39. Blue
  40. Morning Time
  41. This Road I Know

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline