Weird Al Yankovic: Weird: The Al Yankovic Story (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 05-19-2023

SKU: 196587852511

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Weird Al Yankovic: Weird: The Al Yankovic Story (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

WEIRD: The Al Yankovic Story stars Daniel Radcliffe as “Weird” Al Yankovic in the unexaggerated true story about the greatest musician of our time. From a conventional upbringing where playing the accordion was a sin, Al rebelled and made his dream of changing the words to world-renowned songs come true. An instant success and sex symbol, Al lives an excessive lifestyle and pursues an infamous romance that nearly destroys him. The movie is available to stream on the Roku Channel or online via Roku, Fire TV or Samsung devices.

WEIRD: The Al Yankovic Story (Original Soundtrack) features 46 tracks - a mix of “Weird Al’s” greatest hits (some newly recorded; some classics), a new song “Now You Know,” various artists’ tracks, interstitial bits from the film, and the film’s score from Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson (the team behind the score for the Netflix blockbuster Cobra Kai) lovingly compiled on 2-LPs housed in a gatefold package on glorious coral color vinyl.

WEIRD: THE AL YANKOVIC STORY (Original Soundtrack)

  1. You Don't Know Anything (Dialogue) - Diedrich Bader
  2. My Bologna - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  3. I Love Rocky Road - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  4. Another One Rides the Bus - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  5. Eat It - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  6. Like a Surgeon - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  7. Amish Paradise - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  8. Now You Know - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  9. Dr. Demento Opening Theme (Pico ; Sepulveda) - the Roto Rooter Goodtime Christmas Band
  10. Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel) - Cory Pesaturo
  11. Helena Polka - Cory Pesaturo
  12. The Chicken Dance Aka the Bird Dance - the Emeralds
  13. Clarinet Polka - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  14. Beat on the Brat - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  15. Bowling with the Devil - Skunk Barf
  16. The Cobra Pit
  17. Demento's Pool Party
  18. You're All a Bunch of Slaves (Instrumental) - "Weird Al" Yankovic
  19. Guadalajara - César Ramírez Omar Estrada ; Cesar Chavira
  20. Back from the Dead
  21. Weird
  22. The Accordion
  23. Hay Boy
  24. The Closet
  25. Epiphany
  26. Cracked the Code
  27. On the Spot
  28. A Rare Gift
  29. My Parents
  30. Write Your Own Songs
  31. LSD Trip
  32. Al and Madonna
  33. A Parody of "Eat It"
  34. Drunk Driving
  35. You're All I've Got
  36. Diner Kidnapping
  37. Heart of the Jungle
  38. Certified Platinum
  39. It's All Business
  40. The Factory
  41. Dad Apologizes
  42. Raised Amish
  43. It's Nothing
  44. Would You Be My Son?
  45. Al's Speech
  46. In Memoriam

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline