Various Artists: The Vinyl Series Volume Three (Various Artists)


Release Date: 10-29-2021

SKU: 600753938348

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: The Vinyl Series Volume Three (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Island records - The Vinyl Series Volume Three [2 LP] by Various Artists - Since it's beginnings in Jamaica in 1959, the story of the pioneering Island Records label has been inextricably linked to the story of it's founder, Chris Blackwell. Now, Blackwell has curated a series of compilation LPs, featuring his hand-picked tracks that correspond with his and Island's legendary history.

  1. Fire And Water - Free
  2. Sailin' Shoes - Robert Palmer
  3. Cissy Strut - The Meters
  4. The ""In"" Crowd - Bryan Ferry
  5. This Is Reggae Music - Zap Pow
  6. Time Tough - Toots and the Maytals
  7. Johnny Too Bad - The Slickers
  8. You Can Get It If You Really Want - Jimmy Cliff
  9. King Tubby Meets The Rockers Uptown - Augustus Pablo
  10. Dear Mr. Fantasy - Traffic
  11. Bad Company - Bad Company
  12. Better By You Better Than Me - Spooky Tooth
  13. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both of Us - Sparks
  14. Virginia Plan - Roxy Music
  15. Morning Has Broken - Cat Stevens
  16. Way To Blue - Nick Drake
  17. Late November - Sandy Denny
  18. Lucky Man - Emerson Lake ; Palmer

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline