Various Artists: Christmas Number 1 Hits: The Ultimate Collection / Various [180-Gram Vinyl]


Release Date: 11-26-2021

SKU: 194399529713

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Christmas Number 1 Hits: The Ultimate Collection / Various [180-Gram Vinyl]

1. Product Details

All your favorite Christmas hits collected together on one180-gram LP! Featuring festive tracks from Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, John Legend, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, Backstreet Boys, Christina Aguilera & more! Sony. 2021.

  1. Bianca Ryan - Why Couldn't It Be Christmas Every Day?
  2. Mariah Carey - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  3. Dana - It's Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas
  4. Backstreet Boys - Christmas Time
  5. Fifth Harmony - All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Boney M. - Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
  7. Christina Aguilera - The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  8. Natasha Bedingfield - Shake Up Christmas 2011
  9. John Legend - What A Wonderful World
  10. Whitney Houston - Do You Hear What I Hear?
  11. Leona Lewis - I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  12. Gavin DeGraw - Silver Bells
  13. Kelly Clarkson - Underneath The Tree
  14. Britney Spears - My Only Wish (This Year)
  15. Human Nature - Last Christmas (Acapella)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline