Underoath: Erase Me


SKU: 888072048539

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Underoath: Erase Me
Artist: Underoath
Title: Erase Me

1. Product Details

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing in special packaging. 2018 release. The audacity to profess your true self is a virtue. Moreover the transparency to outwardly proclaim a significant shift in the sentiment you once held so sacred is both courageous and compelling. Its a theme that underlines Underoaths new album ERASE ME the bands much-awaited awaited eighth studio album and first in a decade with their original line-up. The result is a deep dark and defiant collection of tracks and their boldest statement to date. Erase Me is not just an album it is a defining moment for a band already held in such high esteem by both fans and their peers delivering on the promise of music and visuals that pushes the boundaries of the genre.

1.1 It Has to Start Somewhere
1.2 Rapture
1.3 On My Teeth
1.4 Wake Me
1.5 Bloodlust
1.6 Sink with You
1.7 Ihateit
1.8 Hold Your Breath
1.9 No Frame
1.10 In Motion
1.11 I Gave Up

H 0.17
W 12.25
L 12.26

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline