The Walkmen: Heaven


Release Date: 06-05-2012

SKU: 767981127316

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Walkmen: Heaven

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the East Coast-based Indie Rock band. The album was produced by Phil Ek, best known for twiddling the knobs for Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, Built to Spill and others. Ten years into their career, the Walkman are more focused and determined than ever, which makes Heaven one of their finest albums to date.

  1. We Can't Be Beat
  2. Love Is Luck
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. The Witch
  5. Southern Heart
  6. Line By Line
  7. Song for Leigh
  8. Nightingales
  9. Jerry Jr.'s Tune
  10. The Love You Love
  11. Heaven
  12. No One Ever Sleeps
  13. Dreamboat

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline