The Staple Singers: Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection


Release Date: 02-21-2020

SKU: 888072111592

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Staple Singers: Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection

1. Product Details

Seven 180gm vinyl LP box set. Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection is a set that features The Staple Singers' Stax Records studio albums (six albums), plus one disc of rarities (non-album singles and  Live At Wattstax tracks). The studio albums include Soul Folk  In  Action,  We'll Get Over,  The Staple Swingers,  Be Altitude: Respect Yourself,  Be What You Are, and  City In The Sky. Liner notes are written by  Levon Williams and Langston Wilkins.

  1. Soul Folk in Action - Album Title
  2. We've Got to Get Ourselves Together
  3. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
  4. Top of the Mountain
  5. Slow Train
  6. The Weight
  7. Long Walk to D.C
  8. Got to Be Some Changes Made
  9. The Ghetto
  10. People My People
  11. I See It
  12. This Year
  13. We'll Get Over - Album Title
  14. We'll Get Over
  15. Give a Damn
  16. Everyday People
  17. The End of Our Road
  18. Tend to Your Own Business
  19. Solon Bushi (Japanese Folk Song)
  20. The Challenge
  21. God Bless the Children
  22. Games People Play
  23. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  24. The Gardener
  25. When Will We Be Paid
  26. The Staple Swingers - Album Title
  27. This Is a Perfect World
  28. What's Your Thing
  29. You've Got to Earn It
  30. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  31. Little Boy
  32. How Do You Move a Mountain
  33. Almost
  34. I'm a Lover
  35. Love Is Plentiful
  36. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  37. I Like the Things About You
  38. Give a Hand - Take a Hand
  39. Be Altitude: Respect Yourself - Album Title
  40. This World
  41. Respect Yourself
  42. Name the Missing Word
  43. I'll Take You There
  44. This Old Town (People in This Town)
  45. We the People
  46. Are You Sure
  47. Who Do You Think You Are? (Jesus Christ the Super Star)
  48. I'm Just Another Soldier
  49. Who
  50. Be What You Are - Album Title
  51. Be What You Are
  52. If You're Ready (Come Go with Me)
  53. Medley: Love Comes in All Colors/Tellin' Lies
  54. Touch a Hand Make a Friend
  55. Drown Yourself
  56. I Ain't Raisin' No Sand
  57. Grandma's Hands
  58. Bridges Instead of Walls
  59. I'm on Your Side
  60. That's What Friends Are for
  61. Heaven
  62. City in the Sky - Album Title
  63. Back Road Into Town
  64. City in the Sky
  65. Washington We're Watching You
  66. Something Ain't Right
  67. Today Was Tomorrow Yesterday
  68. My Main Man
  69. There Is a God
  70. Blood Pressure
  71. If It Ain't One Thing It's Another
  72. Who Made the Man
  73. Getting Too Big for Your Britches
  74. Bonus Disc: Singles Live ; More - Album Title
  75. Stay with Us
  76. Brand New Day (Theme from the Landlord)
  77. Walking in Water Over Your Head
  78. Oh la de Da
  79. I Got to Be Myself
  80. Trippin' on Your Love
  81. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom) (Live at Wattstax)
  82. Are You Sure (Live at Wattstax)
  83. I Like the Things About You (Live at Wattstax)
  84. Respect Yourself (Live at Wattstax)
  85. I'll Take You There (Live at Wattstax)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline