The Cure: Entreat Plus


Release Date: 04-21-2012

SKU: 081227978488

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Cure: Entreat Plus

1. Product Details

When the reissue of The Cure's landmark album DISINTEGRATION arrived earlier this year, the vinyl edition featured none of the bonus material included on the 3 CD and digital editions - which is why it perhaps comes as no surprise that ENTREAT PLUS, the expanded edition of the band's 1990 live album, now will be released as a separate 2 LP set. Originally released as a promo disc in 1990, the eight-track ENTREAT recorded at London's Wembley Arena in July 1989 was later released commercially in Europe. The expanded edition included with this year's reissue fleshes out the album to replicate a full live performance of 1989's epic DISINTEGRATION, with tracks remixed by Robert Smith - a sonic makeover that some fans have complained dampens Boris Williams' drumming.

  1. Plainsong (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  2. Pictures of You (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  3. Closedown (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  4. Lovesong (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  5. Last Dance (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  6. Lullaby (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  7. Fascination Street (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  8. Prayers for Rain (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  9. The Same Deep Water As You (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  10. Disintegration (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  11. Homesick (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)
  12. Untitled (Live at Wembley 07/89 - Remix 07/09)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline