The Beach Boys: Feel Flows The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 [2 LP]


Release Date: 08-27-2021

SKU: 602508802102

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Beach Boys: Feel Flows  The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 [2 LP]

1. Product Details

Feel Flows The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 [2 LP] The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original album and includes 8 previously unreleased tracks. Available on black vinyl.

  1. *Sunflower Original Album
  2. Slip on Through
  3. This Whole World
  4. Add Some Music to Your Day
  5. Got to Know the Woman
  6. Deirdre
  7. It's About Time
  8. *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
  9. Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
  10. San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  11. It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  12. Tears in the Morning
  13. All I Wanna Do
  14. Forever
  15. Our Sweet Love
  16. At My Window
  17. Cool Cool Water
  18. *Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)
  19. This Whole World (Live 1988)
  20. Don't Go Near the Water
  21. Long Promised Road
  22. Take a Load Off Your Feet
  23. Disney Girls
  24. Student Demonstration Time (Based on "Riot in Cell Block 9")
  25. *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
  26. Girls (Live 1982)
  27. C7. Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
  28. Feel Flows
  29. Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
  30. A Day in the Life of a Tree
  31. 'Til I Die
  32. Surf's Up
  33. * Bonus Tracks
  34. A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track ; Backing Vocals)
  35. 'Til I Die (A Cappella)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline