Sin Dizzy: He's Not Dead - Green


Release Date: 11-04-2022

SKU: 765531345272

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sin Dizzy: He's Not Dead - Green

1. Product Details

The album was originally released in 1998 on CD. 10 years later in 2008 Girder Records licensed it with new artwork. Fast forward to today we have remastered it for vinyl and are proud to offer this amazing limited edition green vinyl. Which will also make this the first time ever on vinyl. Sin Dizzy was a '90's rock band that emerged from a friendship between drummer John Bocanegra and guitarist Oz Fox of the Christian heavy metal band Stryper on the heels of Stryper's break-up in 1995. Something that many might not know is, the last four songs on this album were actually written and presented for the next Stryper album following Against The Law. However Michael Sweet soon left Stryper for a solo career and the band only played a few live shows before calling it quits. The first 6 songs were the Sin Dizzy promo. Many have stated that Oz and Michael have some similar vocal qualities. You're about to hear the other half of those Stryper harmonies that you've grown to love.

  1. He's Not Dead
  2. I Gave It All to Him
  3. Psalms 23
  4. Enter Me
  5. Sacred Blood
  6. Back in Time
  7. Rise Above
  8. Long Way to Heaven
  9. When the Son Comes Back
  10. Hebrew Kings

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline