Saved & Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label: Saved & Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label


Release Date: 05-26-2015

SKU: 825764400718

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Saved & Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label: Saved & Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label

1. Product Details

The rawest, DIY gospel ever resurrected. The West Side of Chicago was just an annex of the deep rural South for Gene Autry Cash and his flock of recent Old Dominion transplants looking to cut their fiery, unadorned sounds indelibly to plastic. His Jade label absorbed those God-fearing artists: family bands with wailing kids and barely amateur groups sourced from local parishes, infused with reverberations of country and western and deep soul. Glinting authenticity shines from every track on Numero Group's Saved And Sanctified: Songs Of The Jade Label like a diamond in the unpolished rough - each group completely convinced that salvation comes through song.

  1. Didn't It Rain - Rev. Solomon King and the Glory Bound Singers
  2. Got to Make a Hundred - Harmony Four
  3. I Want to Be More Like Him - the Gospel Song Birds
  4. Soul Couldn't Be Contented - the Inspirational Souls
  5. Saved and Sanctified - Brother Hayes and the Farmer Singers
  6. My Shoes - Flying Eagle Gospel Singers
  7. Why Is the Blood Running Warm?- the Mighty Messiahs
  8. Never Alone - the Gospel Clouds
  9. I Love the Lord - the Mountavie Gospel Singers
  10. Satisfied Mind- Reverend Jennings
  11. God Won't Let You Down - Southern Faith Singers
  12. Family Prayer - Flying Eagle Gospel Singers
  13. Wake Up Country - Sons of Christ

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline