Quadro Nuevo: Tango


Release Date: 07-07-2015

SKU: 4014063419613

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Quadro Nuevo: Tango

1. Product Details

On our website it said: Quadro Nuevo is the European answer to the Argentinean tango! But then we chose to really put ourselves to the test. This was in January 2014, midsummer in the Argentinean capital and 40 degrees in the shade. Everyone had warned us that this metropolis, with it's 13 million inhabitants, had it's dangers. But we only met friendly, helpful and fascinating people; many of them!

  1. Por Una Cabeza
  2. Garcias Tango
  3. Cancion de Ausencia
  4. La Cumparsita
  5. Buscandote
  6. Buenos Aires Taxi Drive
  7. Casa de los Buenos
  8. El Dia Que Me Quieras
  9. Taquito Militar
  10. El Titiritero
  11. Gallo Ciego
  12. Vuelvo Al Sur
  13. Fuga y Misterio
  14. Como la Vida Cambia
  15. El Cielo

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline