Prince Royce: Prince Royce


Release Date: 12-18-2020

SKU: 194398366715

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Prince Royce: Prince Royce

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Singer-songwriter Prince Royce is the biggest breakthrough artist the Latin music industry has seen in many years. His 2010 self-titled debut album has been certified 3x Platinum in the US and Puerto Rico, and 4x Platinum in Chile. The production was handled primarily by Andrés Hidalgo, with other contributions made by Sergio George (executive producer), George Meña, Bastiany, Gregory "Greko" Rojo and Nápoles. Yielding the singles "Stand by Me," "Corazón Sin Cara," "El Amor Que Perdimos" and "Mi Última Carta," the Latin Grammy-nominated affair reached No. 1 on both the US Billboard Tropical Albums and Top Latin Albums charts and was the best-selling Latin album of 2011 in the United States.

  1. Mommy What's a Funkadelic?
  2. I'll Bet You
  3. Music for My Mother
  4. I Got a Thing You Got a Thing Everybody's Got a Thing
  5. Good Old Music
  6. Qualify and Satisfy
  7. What Is Soul

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline