John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous at Radio City


Release Date: 09-28-2018

SKU: 781484072416

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous at Radio City

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. The album of the Netflix special of the of the concert tour of the same name! 150 shows were performed on this tour, but this was a special night at the very end. Great night, great crowd, great comedian! Kid Gorgeous at Radio City is the album of the Netflix concert film I did which was the culmination of a 150 date stand-up comedy tour called John Mulaney Kid Gorgeous. It's a bunch of stories about how I remember life being, or at least feeling, towards the end of the 20th Century and the beginning of the 21st. Then there are a few loud complaints about petty things. Then other jokes and stuff. I wrote and performed all of them. I like doing stand-up comedy very much. - John Mulaney

  1. Ghosts 2:43
  2. What Would Leonard Bernstein Do? 2:57
  3. We Have Cleared the Entire Day for This Random Guy 4:07
  4. Stranger Danger 8:31
  5. I Didn't Drink the Water the Entire Time 6:36
  6. Long Victorian Nightgown 2:10
  7. Is That Something You Find Funny Mr. Mulaney? 1:42
  8. Monkey Monkey Monkey Man 2:44
  9. Tonight's No Good How About Wednesday? :40
  10. Lyrics By Me ; Mick Jagger 4:59
  11. The Phone Used to Be a Wood Box with a Thing on It 1:40
  12. Waving at a Ship 1:03
  13. Now It's Time for the Robot Test 1:30
  14. Building a Gazebo in the Civil War 1:25
  15. There's a Horse in the Hospital 6:56
  16. The Mayor of Nothing 3:17
  17. Petunia and the Last Supper 4:19
  18. God Can't Hear You 5:49
  19. Fantasia on the Bittenbender Method for Organ in C Major By Jon Brion 2:54

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline