Delta Goodrem: Only Santa Knows


Release Date: 12-08-2023

SKU: 8719262027107

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Delta Goodrem: Only Santa Knows

1. Product Details

Only Santa Knows is the first full-length Christmas album by Australian singer-songwriter Delta Goodrem. The album features cover versions of Christmas classics and 2 additional original songs. It also features guest performances by Gurrumul and Olivia NewtonJohn. The album performed very well in Australia, peaking at #2 on the Australian Albums Chart. In 2021, a deluxe edition of the album was released, which featured 4 extra cover songs, including 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)', 'Sleigh Ride', 'Jingle Bell Rock' and 'Frosty The Snowman'. For the first time, this deluxe edition is available on vinyl. Only Santa Knows (Deluxe Edition) is available as limited 2LP edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on snowy white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes and Christmas postcard.

  1. Carol of the Bells
  2. Only Santa Knows
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. River
  7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  8. White Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  10. Deck the Halls
  11. Grown-Up Christmas List
  12. Silent Night
  13. Merry Christmas to You
  14. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  15. Sleigh Ride
  16. Jingle Bell Rock
  17. Frosty the Snowman

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline