Dean Martin: Winter Wonderland


Release Date: 10-20-2023

SKU: 8719039006311

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Dean Martin: Winter Wonderland

1. Product Details

Fresh from starring as the town drunk, no typecasting here!, in Rio Bravo' (the movie) Dean was at the height of his popularity when he entered the Capitol studios in the summer of 1959 to record his first Christmas-themed songs accompanied by an orchestra arranged and conducted by Gus Levene. The results of the recordings were a charming, thoroughly entertaining Christmas record, highlighted by fine versions of 'White Christmas', 'Let It Snow! Let it Snow! Let It Snow!', 'Winter Wonderland', 'Baby, It's Cold Outside', 'The Christmas Blues', 'Rudolph, The Red- Nosed Reindeer' and bonus broadcast recordings of 'Silent Night', 'Silver Bells' and 'It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas. Limited coloured Crystal Clear vinyl.

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. A Winter Romance
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. The Things We Did Last Summer
  5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  6. The Christmas Blues
  7. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  8. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas (Bonus Track)
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Out In the Cold Again
  11. Baby It's Cold Outside
  12. White Christmas
  13. June In January
  14. It Won't Cool Off
  15. Brahms' Lullaby
  16. Silver Bells (Bonus Track)
  17. Silent Night (Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline