D.O.A.: Welcome to Chinatown: Doa Live


Release Date: 12-10-2013

SKU: 652975010012

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
D.O.A.: Welcome to Chinatown: Doa Live

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the definitive live album by Canada's legendary punk band D.O.A. Recorded over three nights between June 4, 2011 and January 19, 2013 at the Rickshaw Theatre in the heart of Vancouver's historic Chinatown, D.O.A. gives you an unbelievable cultural and musical thrill ride with this epic release. Led by Canada's Godfather of punk, Joe Shithead Keithley, the band gives you a tension filled ride through punk classics pulled from albums like Something Better Change, Hardcore 81, War on 45 and Northern Avenger. Fans around the world have always proclaimed for the last 35 years that D.O.A. is one of the greatest and one of the most exciting live bands ever, Welcome to Chinatown backs that up in a big way.

  1. D.O.A
  2. Class War
  3. 2 + 2
  4. World War 3
  5. Police Brutality
  6. That's Why I'm An Atheist
  7. Fuck You
  8. General Strike
  9. Race Riot
  10. We're Driving to Hell and Back
  11. The Prisoner
  12. Fucked Up Stephen
  13. Marijuana Motherfucker
  14. Liar for Hire
  15. I Live in a Car
  16. America the Beautiful
  17. Waiting for You
  18. The Enemy
  19. I Hate You
  20. Woke Up Screaming
  21. This Machine Kills Fascists
  22. Human Bomb
  23. War
  24. Disco Sucks
  25. Fucked Up Ronnie
  26. I'm Right You're Wrong
  27. Slumlord
  28. New Age

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline