Beckahesten: Tydor


Release Date: 09-03-2021

SKU: 694536563001

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Beckahesten: Tydor

1. Product Details

Second full length album from one of Sweden's most singular sonic entity. Featuring guest appearances by Kai Uwe Faust of Heilung, Lars-Magnar Enoksen and Anders Hovland, the music of Beckahesten emerges from a borderland where ambient, folk music and ritual converge. Recorded in various natural locations in Norway and Sweden, nature spirits have infused themselves in these recordings... Dancing with vague entities in a blackened cinder field, followers of dread that has woken, hypnotised one is drawn deeper into their realm. The trees moulder around and offer little protection. Haunting voices keep echoing in the dusk. Lost and trapped you lay down, shivering in the dew. You are their offering, sinking into the mire.

  1. Babymetal Death
  2. Iine!
  3. Uki Uki ★ Midnight
  4. Rondo of Nightmare
  5. Onedari Daisakusen
  6. Catch Me If You Can
  7. Akatsuki
  8. Song 4
  9. Megitsune
  10. Doki Doki ☆ Morning
  11. Gimme Chocolate!!
  12. Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!
  13. Ijime Dame Zettai
  14. Babymetal Death
  15. Iine!
  16. Uki Uki ★ Midnight
  17. Rondo of Nightmare
  18. Song 4
  19. Catch Me If You Can
  20. Akatsuki
  21. Onedari Daisakusen
  22. Megitsune
  23. Doki Doki ☆ Morning
  24. Gimme Chocolate!!
  25. Ijime Dame Zettai
  26. Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!
  27. Road of Resistance

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline