Alpheus: Unify


Release Date: 03-22-2024

SKU: 8447053032480

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Alpheus: Unify

1. Product Details

Alpheus' brand-new album 'Unify' produced by Roberto Sánchez is here for you! This is their fifth album together, and yet again they have left no stone unturned, attention to detail is clear! A Fourth release of an Alpheus album by well-renowned 'Liquidator Music Label', available on both Vinyl LP and all Digital Platforms. On this meticulously written and produced album, you will enjoy 12 brilliant tracks. Original compositions of Ska Rocksteady, Roots Rocksteady, and Early Reggae played by the talented 'Lone Ark Riddim Force Band' in a traditional style. In fact, all the musicians were in the same room at the same time in Lone Ark Studio, attentive and intent on making the rhythm tracks authentically to give us the original sound, in golden era fashion. 'Unify', the title track of this superb fifth album from this talented duo, certainly hits the right nerves, at a time when we need to live together with Peace and Unity in this world. As per usual, there are many positive message songs, and vibrant uplifting righteous Ska tracks, to name a couple, such as 'Stand Our Ground' and 'No Time To Waste', where the mind of Alpheus and his pen reaches certain consciousness, something we all possess in some shape and form. Other great tracks are 'Real Rudy', another anthem no doubt, and 'Friend for Life' an excellent song with that real old-school rocksteady feel. 'Rude Girl', is a track where Roberto Sánchez reaches into a nice Latin feel and culture to bring us an outstanding bright ska track. Most of the tracks are up-tempo groovy and delightful to dance to, like the wonderful early reggae track 'Party Tonight' and the recent successful Ska single 'Kitty Kitty', but there is an outstanding minor key composition by Roberto Sánchez, a moody track that will grab you, entitled 'Evil Man', sung in a very eerie demeanor by Alpheus, delivered superbly. A deep song that you automatically meditate with. There is no doubt that this is another quality connoisseur's and collector's item, from this team, that will stand the test of time for years to come.

  1. Unify
  2. Real Rudy
  3. Mother Love
  4. Equality
  5. Kitty Kitty
  6. No Time to Waste
  7. Friend for Life
  8. Stand Our Ground
  9. New Horizon
  10. Evil Man
  11. Party Tonight
  12. Rude Girl

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline