Young Rochelles: Kicked to the Curb


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 785249474910

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Young Rochelles: Kicked to the Curb

1. Product Details

Young Rochelles, Kicked to the Curb is the highly anticipated sophomore release from three troublemakers hailing from Long Island, NY. Originally slated for release in 2020, the global pandemic had other plans. However, the band persevered, taking their lumps, and devoted their time in isolation to put together a catchy AF pop punk record for fans of the RAMONES, QUEERS, SCREECHING WEASEL, etc. Kicked to the Curb features fourteen songs that are instant earworms, guaranteed to burrow into your brain and make you gush out your eyeballs. So, turn up the volume and play it loud!

  1. Chameleon
  2. The End of Us
  3. Today Is a Beautiful Day
  4. Breezy
  5. Fractured Fairy Tale
  6. He Says
  7. I Don't Wanna Grow Apart
  8. Destiny of You and Me
  9. Used to Sleep
  10. You Broke My Fucking Heart
  11. Bad Choices
  12. Capture the Feeling
  13. Vacation
  14. I Just Saw a Little Love in Your Eyes

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline