Wu-Tang Clan: Legend Of The Wu-tang Clan: Wu-tang Clan's Greatest Hits


Release Date: 10-26-2004

SKU: 828766164510

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Wu-Tang Clan: Legend Of The Wu-tang Clan: Wu-tang Clan's Greatest Hits

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. This beginner's introduction to the Clan features hits from all four of their albums, as well as three tracks previously available only on compilations and soundtracks-"In Tha Beginning... There Was Rap" (a nod to Run-D.M.C.'s "Sucker MCs"), "Next Friday" and "Soul in the Hole." There are also two rare alternate mixes-"Method Man" and "Protect Ya Neck." It's a strong compilation of some important songs, and it showcases Wu-Tang as one of the best groups to ever make Hip-Hop. If you're a collector, this is a must-add to your shelf.

  1. C.R.E.A.M.
  2. Method Man (Skunk Mix)
  3. Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
  4. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit Co-producer – Method Man
  5. Can It Be All So Simple
  6. Shame On A Nigga
  7. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard
  8. Reunited
  9. It's Yourz
  10. Triumph Rap [Featuring] – Cappadonna
  11. Gravel Pit Vocals – Paulissa Moorman*
  12. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
  13. Sucker M.C.'s Producer – Goldfinghaz T-Smoov
  14. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  15. Shaolin Worldwide Producer – Allah Mathematics Rap [Featuring] – Street Life
  16. Diesel

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline