The Notorious B.I.G.: Ready To Die


Release Date: 10-08-2021

SKU: 603497843343

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Notorious B.I.G.: Ready To Die

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Ready to Die is the debut studio album by rapper The Notorious B.I.G., originally released in 1994. The album features productions by Bad Boy founder Sean "Puffy" Combs, Easy Mo Bee, Chucky Thompson, DJ Premier, and Lord Finesse, among others. It was recorded from 1993 to 1994 at The Hit Factory and D&D Studios in New York City. The partly autobiographical album tells the story of the rapper's experiences as a young criminal, and was the only studio album released during his lifetime.

  1. Intro (2005 Remaster)
  2. Things Done Changed (2005 Remaster)
  3. Gimme the Loot (2005 Remaster)
  4. Machine Gun Funk (2006 Remaster)
  5. Warning (2005 Remaster)
  6. Ready to Die (2006 Remaster)
  7. One More Chance (2005 Remaster)
  8. FNCK Me (Interlude) [2005 Remaster]
  9. The What - By the Notorious BIG And Method Man
  10. Juicy (2005 Remaster)
  11. Everyday Struggle (2005 Remaster)
  12. Me and My Bitch (2005 Remaster)
  13. Big Poppa (2005 Remaster)
  14. Respect (2005 Remaster)
  15. Friend of Mine (2005 Remaster)
  16. Unbelievable (2005 Remaster)
  17. Suicidal Thoughts (2005 Remaster)
  18. Who Shot Ya? (2005 Remaster)
  19. Just Playing (Dreams) [2005 Remaster]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline