Dr Dre: Dr. Dre 2001


Release Date: 11-15-2019

SKU: 602577656897

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dr Dre: Dr. Dre 2001

1. Product Details

After a seven-year hiatus Dr. Dre returned with '2001' the follow-up to his debut album, 'The Chronic.' In the interim between the two monumental projects, Dr. Dre assembled an all-star cast of rap superstars including, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, and Xzibit who would assist in executing his vision on one of the most flawless albums in hip-hop history. Dr. Dre's production reached a mythical tier on songs like, "Still D.R.E", "The Next Episode", and "Forgot About Dre".

  1. Lolo (Intro)
  2. The Watcher
  3. Fnck You
  4. Still D.R.E.
  5. Big Ego's
  6. Xxplosive
  7. What's The Difference
  8. Bar One
  9. Light Speed
  10. Forgot About Dre
  11. The Next Episode
  12. Let's Get High
  13. Birch
  14. Murder Ink.
  15. Some L.A. Niggaz
  16. Jake's Pause For Porno
  17. Housewife
  18. Ackrite
  19. Bang Bang
  20. The Message

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline