Wiz Khalifa: Cabin Fever Trilogy


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 711574945115

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Wiz Khalifa: Cabin Fever Trilogy

1. Product Details

Box Set featuring red foil text treatment containing the first ever official physical releases of Wiz Khalifa's Cabin Fever 1-3 mixtapes on red vinyl.

  1. Phone Numbers (Feat. Big Sean Trae Tha Truth)
  2. Cabin Fever
  3. Gangbang (Feat. Big Sean)
  4. Errday (Feat. Juicy J)
  5. Taylor Gang (Feat. Chevy Woods)
  6. Hustlin
  7. Middle of You (Feat. Chevy Woods Nikkiya Mdma)
  8. WTF
  9. Homicide (Feat. Chevy Woods)
  10. Bout Me (Feat. Problem Iamsu!)
  11. Fucc Shit (Feat. Menace)
  12. Mia (Feat. Juicy J)
  13. Pacc Talk (Feat. Juicy J Problem)
  14. Ridin Round (Feat. Juicy J)
  15. Smokin Drink (Feat. Problem)
  16. Stu (Feat. Juicy J)
  17. Bout That
  18. I'm Feelin (Feat. Problem J.R. Donato Juicy J)
  19. Deep Sleep
  20. 100 Bottles (Feat. Problem)
  21. Thuggin (Feat. Chevy Woods Lavish)
  22. Tweak Is Heavy
  23. Nothin Like the Rest (Feat. French Montana)
  24. Respect (Feat. Juicy J K Camp)
  25. Move on (Feat. Kevin Gates)
  26. Prequel (Feat. Curren$Y)
  27. Freak Dips (Feat. Chevy Woods)
  28. Shit Starters (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  29. No Worries (Feat. Chevy Woods)
  30. Finish Line (Feat. Project Pat)
  31. Call Again (Feat. Problem Juicy J)
  32. Gangster 101 (Feat. King los)
  33. Left (Feat. Yo Gotti)
  34. Fucc Day

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline