Willie Nelson: Pages Of Time: The Early Chapters - ORANGE/COKE BOTTLE GREEN/YELLOW


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 889466375415

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Willie Nelson: Pages Of Time: The Early Chapters - ORANGE/COKE BOTTLE GREEN/YELLOW

1. Product Details

Witness the birth and evolution of legendary songwriter and country singer, Willie Nelson, with this incredibly detailed and meticulously curated vinyl box set! These recordings date all the way back to the early '60s and represent Nelson's earliest forays into songwriting, crafting such memorable classics as "The Healing Hands Of Time," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Things To Remember," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and lots more! This gorgeous box set includes individual sleeves for each LP featuring vintage photos of Nelson, detailed personnel credits and informative liner notes!

  1. Healing Hands Of Time
  2. The Face Of A Fighter
  3. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  4. Things To Remember
  5. One Step Beyond
  6. Everything but You
  7. Undo the Right
  8. Suffering In Silence
  9. The End Of Understanding
  10. Any Old Arms Won't Do
  11. I Just Don't Understand
  12. LP2 I Let My Mind Wander
  13. Will You Remember Mine
  14. Home Is Where You're Happy
  15. Blame It On The Times
  16. Waiting Time
  17. Shelter Of My Arms
  18. Slow Down Old World
  19. You'll Always Have Someone
  20. And So Will You My Love
  21. Why Are You Picking on Me
  22. I Hope So
  23. LP3 Is There Something On Your Mind
  24. Some Other Time
  25. I Didn't Sleep A Wink
  26. Building Heartaches
  27. I Feel Sorry For Him
  28. December Day
  29. I Can't Find The Time
  30. You Wouldn't Cross The Street (To Say Goodbye)
  31. I’m So Ashamed
  32. So Much to Do
  33. Following Me Around
  34. Pages

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline