Volker Bertelmann: All Quiet On The Western Front (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 8719262034419

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Volker Bertelmann: All Quiet On The Western Front (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

All Quiet on the Western Front (I'm Westen nichts Neues) is a 2022 German epic anti-war film based on the 1929 novel of the same name by Erich Maria Remarque. All Quiet on the Western Front received positive reviews from critics, with praise directed towards it's tone and faithfulness to the source material's anti-war message. Set during World War I, it follows the life of an idealistic young German soldier named Paul Baumer. After enlisting in the German Army with his friends, Baumer finds himself exposed to the realities of war, shattering his early hopes of becoming a hero as he does his best to survive. The film adds a parallel storyline not found in the book, which follows the armistice negotiations to end the war. All Quiet on the Western Front received a leading 14 nominations at the 76th British Academy Film Awards (winning seven, including Best Film and Best Original Score) and 9 at the 95th Academy Awards, including Best Picture, Best Adapted Screenplay, and Best International Feature, and Best Original Score. The score of All Quiet on the Western Front is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming colored vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet with movie stills. Official website: https://www. Allquietonthewesternfrontmovie. com/ LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/hf8EYbVxtCY * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * HEAVYWEIGHT SLEEVE WITH ALUBRUSH LAMINATE FINISH * INCLUDES 4-PAGE BOOKLET * 2022 NETFLIX ORIGINAL MOVIE DIRECTED BY EDWARD BERGER, STARRING FELIX KAMMERER, ALBRECHT SCHUCH, DANIEL BRUHL, AND SEBASTIAN HULK * CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED & MULTIPLE AWARD-WINNING MOVIE * ACADEMY & BAFTA AWARD WINNING SCORE BY Volker Bertelmann (HAUSCHKA) * LIMITED EDITION OF 1000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON FLAMING COLORED VINYL Track listing: SIDE A 1. Remains 2. Uniform 3. Rain & Night 4. Flares 5. Burried & Found 6. Dog Tags 7. Ludwig 8. Comrades 9. Search Party SIDE B 1. Tanks 2. War Machines 3. Retreat 4. Bomb Crater 5. Night Fires 6. Tjaden 7. No End 8. Making Sense Of War 9. Paul

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Remains
  3. 2. Uniform
  4. 3. Rain ; Night
  5. 4. Flares
  6. 5. Burried ; Found
  7. 6. Dog Tags
  8. 7. Ludwig
  9. 8. Comrades
  10. 9. Search Party
  11. Side B
  12. 1. Tanks
  13. 2. War Machines
  14. 3. Retreat
  15. 4. Bomb Crater
  16. 5. Night Fires
  17. 6. Tjaden
  18. 7. No End
  19. 8. Making Sense of War
  20. 9. Paul

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline