Stranger Things (Original Music: Volume One)


Release Date: 06-15-2018

SKU: 780163519525

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Stranger Things (Original Music: Volume One)

1. Product Details

Limited double interdimensional blue colored vinyl LP pressing. A love letter to the '80s classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things is set in 1983 Indiana, where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. Lakeshore Records has partnered with UK's Invada Records founded by Geoff Barrow to press and release Stranger Things Vol. 1 Soundtrack (composed by S U R V I V E's Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein) on vinyl for a release date in October 2016 just in time for Halloween.

  1. Stranger Things 1:07
  2. Kids 2:38
  3. Nancy and Barb 1:05
  4. This Isn't You 2:23
  5. Lay-Z-Boy 1:34
  6. Friendship 1:12
  7. Eleven 3:14
  8. A Kiss 1:25
  9. Castle Byers 2:47
  10. Hawkins 5:00
  11. The Upside Down 5:07
  12. After Sarah 1:25
  13. One Blink for Yes 1:46
  14. Photos in the Woods 4:32
  15. Fresh Blood 1:16
  16. Lamps 1:15
  17. Hallucinations 1:36
  18. Hanging Lights 1:33
  19. Biking to School 0:44
  20. Are You Sure? 2:26
  21. Agents 0:50
  22. Papa 1:27
  23. Cops Are Good at Finding 1:08
  24. No Weapons 3:24
  25. Walking Through the Upside Down 1:19
  26. She'll Kill You 2:05
  27. Run Away 1:47
  28. No Autopsy 1:03
  29. Dispatch 0:41
  30. Joyce and Lonnie Fighting 1:02
  31. Lights Out 1:04
  32. Hazmat Suits 1:43
  33. Theoretically 1:33
  34. You Can Talk to Me 0:53
  35. What Else Is There to Do? 1:59
  36. Hawkins Lab 2:37

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline