Various Artists: Guardians Of The Galaxy 3: Awesome Mix Vol 3


Release Date: 05-05-2023

SKU: 050087520700

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Guardians Of The Galaxy 3: Awesome Mix Vol 3

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. It's time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own - a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Featuring a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy.

  1. Creep (Acoustic Version) - Performed By Radiohead
  2. Crazy on You - Performed By Heart
  3. Since You Been Gone - Performed By Rainbow
  4. In the Meantime - Performed By Spacehog
  5. Reasons - Performed By Earth Wind and Fire
  6. Do You Realize? - Performed By the Flaming Lips
  7. We Care a Lot - Performed By Faith No More
  8. Koinu No Carnival (From "Minute Waltz")- Performed By Ehamic
  9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - Performed By Alice Cooper
  10. San Francisco - Performed By the Mowgli's
  11. Poor Girl - Performed By X
  12. This Is the Day - Performed By the the
  13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - Performed By Beastie Boys
  14. Dog Days Are Over - Performed By Florence + the Machine
  15. Badlands - Performed By Bruce Springsteen
  16. I Will Dare - Performed By the Replacements
  17. Come and Get Your Love - Performed By Redbone

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline