Vince Guaraldi: Peanuts Greatest Hits


Release Date: 09-11-2015

SKU: 888072375017

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Vince Guaraldi: Peanuts Greatest Hits

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing. To celebrate the 60th anniversary of the Peanuts brand, Peanuts Greatest Hits is an all-new compilation featuring 12 of the most memorable recordings from the beloved animated Peanuts TV specials, all with the sophisticated, yet accessible jazz styling's of the Vince Guaraldi Trio. The album, which includes such favorites as the instantly recognizable 'Linus and Lucy,' the 'Charlie Brown Theme' and the humorous 'Little Birdie,' also includes all new liner notes by Peanuts historian Derrick Bang. Also includes 'Great Pumpkin Waltz', 'Thanksgiving Theme', 'Oh, Good Grief' and the new classic holiday chestnut 'Christmas Time Is Here'. Relive the magic of Peanuts and Guraldi!

  1. Once We Begin (Intro)
  2. Outta My Mind
  3. Put a Flower in Your Pocket
  4. Pistol Made of Bones
  5. Everything You Do (You Do for You)
  6. Stay in My Corner
  7. Cold Companion
  8. The Arc
  9. Nature's Child
  10. Velvet Ditch
  11. Chains of Love
  12. Come ; Go
  13. Rosie (Ooh la la)
  14. Searching the Blue

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline