Various SING 2 Artists: SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2 LP]


Release Date: 01-28-2022

SKU: 602445025213

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various SING 2 Artists: SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2 LP]

1. Product Details

Illumination, Universal Pictures & Republic Records announce SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) releasing 12/17. It accompanies the new chapter in Illumination's animated franchise, SING 2, hitting theaters on 12/22. The soundtrack includes a new U2 track & Bono makes his animated film debut as the voice of Clay. The soundtrack also includes tracks from Halsey, Pharrell, Anitta & Billie Eilish, with performances by cast members Tori Kelly, Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon, & more.

  1. Your Song Saved My Life [From Sing 2]
  2. Can't Feel My Face
  3. Let's Go Crazy
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  5. Heads Will Roll
  6. Holes [Remastered]
  7. Bad Guy
  8. Sing 2 Audition Medley
  9. Where the Streets Have No Name
  10. Higher Love
  11. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  12. Suéltate [From Sing 2]
  13. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of
  14. Soy Yo [Sing 2 Mix]
  15. A Sky Full of Stars
  16. Could Have Been Me
  17. I Say a Little Prayer
  18. Break Free
  19. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
  20. Tippy Toes [Bonus Track]
  21. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [Bonus Track]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline