Various Artists: The Greatest Hits (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 050087539870

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: The Greatest Hits (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack album for Ned Benson's romantic drama The Greatest Hits. The album features the original song Never Lost co-written (with the film's composer Ryan Lott) and performed by Nelly Furtado, as well as tracks by Roxy Music, Beach House, Neil Frances, Tune-Yards, Peggy Lee & others. Also included are selections of the movie's original score composed by Lott (Everything Everywhere All at Once, The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby).

  1. Block It Out
  2. Loud Places
  3. Gap in the Clouds
  4. Music Sounds Better with You
  5. Heybb!
  6. Powa
  7. New Goodbye
  8. Feel Again
  9. To Turn You on [Disco Pusher Remix]
  10. Running
  11. New Romance
  12. I'm Like a Bird
  13. Setting the Night on Fire
  14. Don't Push It Don't Force It
  15. Make Me Believe in You
  16. Ohh I Love It (Love Break)
  17. Feel the Music
  18. Next to You
  19. Never Lost
  20. Play It on My Radio
  21. Me and My Shadow
  22. Alternate World (Alternate Life)
  23. Too Easy to Return
  24. Memories of Max
  25. Silent Disco
  26. Thank You So Much for This
  27. New Hello

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline