Various Artists: NOW Thats What I Call Music! 25th Anniversary Vol. 1 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 196588044410

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: NOW Thats What I Call Music! 25th Anniversary Vol. 1 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

NOW That’s What I Call Music! celebrates its 25th anniversary in the U.S. in 2023, debuting in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 105 million in the U.S. alone. 68 previous releases in NOW’s U.S. series have reached Billboard’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have topped the chart.


NOW 25th Anniversary features 17 favorites from superstars across the decades since the NOW debut series debuted, including Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, The Weeknd, Katy Perry and One Direction. This 2-LP set is pressed on silver color vinyl


NOW That’s What I Call Music! 25th Anniversary Vol. 1

  1. Can’t Stop the Feeling – Justin Timberlake
  2. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
  3. Levitating – Dua Lipa
  4. Toxic – Britney Spears
  5. Blinding Lights – The Weeknd
  6. Stay - The Kid Laroi f/Justin Bieber
  7. Heat Waves - Glass Animals
  8. Hollaback Girl - Gwen Stefani
  9. Firework - Katy Perry
  10. Wrecking Ball – Miley Cyrus
  11. Just Give A Reason - P!nk feat. Nate Reuss
  12. Drivers License - Olivia Rodrigo
  13. Memories - Maroon 5
  14. Story Of My Life - One Direction
  15. Fix You - Coldplay
  16. Believer - Imagine Dragons
  17. Centuries - Fall Out Boy

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline