Various Artists: Mutual Friends: Compiled by Stian Stu (Various Artists)


Release Date: 01-17-2020

SKU: 7332181089325

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Mutual Friends: Compiled by Stian Stu (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Mutual Intentions present Mutual Friends - their first compilation. The compilation is put to life by Stian Stu from Mutual Intentions and features top notch, jazzy hip-hop beats from producers such as FloFilz, Bluestaeb, Fredfades, Elaquent, Ol' Burger Beats, SRAW, 10.4 ROG, Yogisoul, and many more. Artwork by Boiler Room's own Joe Prytherch. Also features Jake Milliner, ShunGu, Jabar Ligla, Brainorchestra, Ol' Burger Beats, Kristoffer Eikrem, and The Galactic Suite. High quality laquer cut LP pressed at Optimal Media.

  1. Yogisoul - Junipher
  2. Elaquent - Utopia
  3. Yogisoul - Slowburners
  4. Flofilz - Strafzettel
  5. Sraw - Casio Feat. Kristoffer Eikrem
  6. Bluestaeb - Everyday Feat. the Galactic Suite
  7. Jake Milliner - Maybe Later
  8. 10.4 Rog - Groovebox
  9. Shungu - Dream Discipline
  10. Jabar Ligla - Frihavnsession
  11. Fredfades - Rockets
  12. 10.4 Rog - Une
  13. Jabar Ligla - Zeoh
  14. Brainorchestra - Go on
  15. Ol' Burger Beats - It's New

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline