Various Artists: Heat (Music From the Motion Picture)


Release Date: 09-04-2020

SKU: 093624898214

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Heat (Music From the Motion Picture)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1995 motion picture. "Michael Mann films are notable for their high-quality soundtracks. Heat is no exception." - Q. "An artfully assembled montage of industrial rock, darkly romantic symphonics and moody jazz guitar, evokes a nightmarish Los Angeles of dashed hopes and soiled glamour..." - New York Times.

  1. Heat - By Kronos Quartet
  2. Always Forever Now - By Passengers (Brian Eno/U2)
  3. Condensers
  4. Refinery Surveillance - By Kronos Quartet
  5. Last Nite - By Terje Rypdal ; the Chasers
  6. Ultramarine - By Michael Brook
  7. Armenia - By Einsturzende Neubauten
  8. Of Helplessness
  9. Steel Cello Lament
  10. Mystery Man - By Terje Rypdal
  11. New Dawn Fades - By Moby
  12. Entrada ; Shootout
  13. Force Marker - By Brian Eno
  14. Coffee Shop
  15. Fate Scrapes
  16. La Bas - By Lisa Gerrard
  17. Gloradin - By Lisa Gerrard
  18. Run Uphill
  19. Predator Diorama - By Kronos Quartet
  20. Of Separation
  21. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters - By Moby

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline