Various Artists: Country Collected / Various - Limited 180-Gram Clear Vinyl


Release Date: 01-19-2024

SKU: 600753987834

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Country Collected / Various - Limited 180-Gram Clear Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 2000 copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Country Collected is the latest addition to the ever-growing Collected compilation series. Country Collected brings together many legendary country artists in 35 songs. Artists that created and defined the most American music genre, such as Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Buck Owens, Loretta Lynn, Willie Nelson, Kenny Rogers, Glen Campbell, Tammy Wynette, Steve Earle, Waylon Jennings, Linda Ronstadt, Kris Kristofferson, Hank Williams, and Conway Twitty are just a tip of the iceberg of what's to discover on this edition to the Collected series.

  1. Johnny Cash - Give My Love to Rose
  2. Merle Haggard ; the Strangers - Mama Tried
  3. Loretta Lynn - Coal Miner's Daughter
  4. George Jones - You're Still on My Mind
  5. Buck Owens - Act Naturally
  6. Willie Nelson - Me and Paul
  7. Brewer and Shipley - One Toke Over the Line
  8. Dobie Gray - Drift Away
  9. The Flying Burrito Brothers - Do You Know How It Feels
  10. Kenny Rogers - Lucille
  11. The Highwaymen - Big River
  12. Glen Campbell - Galveston
  13. The Oak Ridge Boys - Y'all Come Back Saloon
  14. Tammy Wynette - D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  15. The Louvin Brothers - Cash on the Barrel Head
  16. George Strait - Amarillo By Morning
  17. Tom T. Hall - That's How I Got to Memphis
  18. Steve Earle - Guitar Town
  19. Roger Miller - Me and Bobby McGee
  20. Waylon Jennings - I'm a Ramblin' Man
  21. Lefty Frizzell - Saginaw Michigan
  22. Bobbie Gentry ; Glen Campbell - Gentle on My Mind
  23. Kris Kristofferson - Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  24. Linda Ronstadt - When Will I Be Loved
  25. Willie Nelson ; Merle Haggard - Pancho and Lefty
  26. Vince Gill - Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  27. Marty Robbins - El Paso
  28. Hank Williams - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  29. David Allan Coe - You Never Even Called Me By My Name
  30. Patsy Cline ; the Jordanaires - I Fall to Pieces
  31. Porter Wagoner - a Satisfied Mind
  32. Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin'
  33. Bobby Bare - 500 Miles Away from Home
  34. Charley Pride - Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  35. Don Williams - Tulsa Time

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline