Various Artists: Bullet Train (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gram Tangerine Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 01-19-2024

SKU: 8719262031586

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Bullet Train (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gram Tangerine Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition on Tangerine coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Bullet Train is the 2022 American action-comedy film by the Deadpool 2-director David Leitch and is based on the 2010 novel Maria Beetle, written by Kotaro Isaka. In Bullet Train, Brad Pitt stars as Ladybug, an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. The film features a number of original tracks. Most notably, the film contains Japanese language covers of "Stayin' Alive" by Bee Gees and "Holding Out for a Hero" by Bonnie Tyler. Composer Dominic Lewis noted that the film's soundtrack represents "all vibe and no technique".

  1. アヴちゃん (Avu-Chan [Queen Bee]) - Stayin' Alive
  2. Siiickbrain Feat. Pussy Riot - Power
  3. Engelbert Humperdinck - I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  4. Alejandro Sanz - la Despedida
  5. Upsahl - My Time to Shine
  6. 奥田 民生 (Tamio Okuda) - Kill Me Pretty
  7. Big Fella - Couple of Fruits
  8. カルメン·マキ (Carmen Maki) - Tokiniwa Hahano Naikono Yoni
  9. Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang
  10. Song for Memories - Five Hundred Miles
  11. 麻倉未稀 (Miki Asakura) - Holding Out for a Hero
  12. (Dance Version)
  13. 坂本 九 (Kyu Sakamoto) - Sukiyaki
  14. Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate
  15. Dominic Lewis - Momomon

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline