Various Artists: A Tribute To The Judds (Various Artists)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 4050538934533

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: A Tribute To The Judds (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Star-Studded Tribute to the Judds on Clear Vinyl! Features Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, LeAnn Rimes, Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton & More! To celebrate the Judds' 40th anniversary, country's biggest stars have come together for A Tribute to the Judds, an album with reimagined versions of the legendary duo's discography. Artists including Wynonna Judd, Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood, Lainey Wilson, Blake Shelton, Jelly Roll, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson and more use their signature sound to pay homage to the most beloved duo of all time. All songs were produced by Brent Maher, except for "Cry Myself to Sleep," which was produced by Cactus Moser.

  1. Girl's Night Out - Reba McEntire Carly Pearce Jennifer Nettles ; Gabby Barrett
  2. Mama He's Crazy - Lainey Wilson ; Dolly Parton
  3. Why Not Me - Megan Moroney
  4. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days) - Cody Johnson (Feat. Sonya Isaacs)
  5. Rockin' with the Rhythm of the Rain - Ashley McBryde ; Shelly Fairchild
  6. Young Love (Strong Love) - Ella Langley ; Jamey Johnson
  7. Have Mercy - Leann Rimes
  8. Love Is Alive - Gwen Stefani ; Blake Shelton
  9. Had a Dream (For the Heart) - Wendy Moten ; O.N.E. the Duo
  10. I Know Where I'm Going - Barnett Lynne ; West
  11. Let Me Tell You About Love - Carl Perkins ; Raul Malo
  12. John Deere Tractor - Rob Ickes Trey Hensley ; Molly Tuttle
  13. Cry Myself to Sleep - Wynonna Judd ; Trisha Yearwood
  14. Love Can Build a Bridge - Jelly Roll K. Michelle ; the Fisk Jubilee Singers

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline