Various Artists: A Tribute To Curtis Mayfield (Various Artists)


Release Date: 09-17-2021

SKU: 093624895251

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: A Tribute To Curtis Mayfield (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

A Tribute to Curtis Mayfield is a compilation album of Various Artists, celebrating the music of Curtis Mayfield.[1] While many tribute albums are recorded after an artist has passed, this album was completed five years before Mayfield's death. The album features Gladys Knight, Steve Winwood, Lenny Kravitz, Whitney Houston, Bruce Springsteen, Eric Clapton, Rod Stewart, and many more.

  1. Choice of Colors - By Gladys Knight
  2. It's All Right! - By Steve Winwood
  3. Let's Do It Again - By Repercussions ; Curtis Mayfield
  4. Billy Jack - By Lenny Kravitz
  5. Look Into Your Heart - By Whitney Houston
  6. Gypsy Woman - By Bruce Springsteen
  7. You Must Believe Me - By Eric Clapton
  8. I'm So Proud - By the Isley Brothers
  9. Fool for You - By the Impressions
  10. Keep on Pushin' - By Tevin Campbell
  11. The Makings of You - By Aretha Franklin
  12. Woman's Got Soul - By B.B. King
  13. People Get Ready - By Rod Stewart
  14. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go - By Narada Michael Walden
  15. I've Been Trying - By Phil Collins
  16. I'm the One Who Loves You - By Stevie Wonder
  17. Amen - By Elton John ; Sounds of Blackness

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline