Transatlantic (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 10-13-2023

SKU: 3760370265818

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Transatlantic (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Netflix Music is proud to present the soundtrack to the limited series "Transatlantic" from Unorthodox creator, Anna Winger, composed by Mike Ladd and David Sztanke. The 7-part period drama Transatlantic is created by Anna Winger and Daniel Hendler, inspired by the novel The Flight Portfolio by Julie Orringer, with Gillian Jacobs, Lucas Englander, Cory Michael Smith, Deleila Piasko, Ralph Amoussou, Amit Rahav, Corey Stoll, Grégory Montel, Moritz Bleibtreu, Morgane Ferru and Dominique Horwitz. The series tells the story of two Americans and their allies who form a rescue operation in 1940 Marseilles to help writers, artists and other refugees fleeing Europe during WWII. Limited single jacket, 140g black vinyl with a printed inner sleeve and a UV spot gloss finish.

  1. Side 1 - Transatlantic Theme
  2. Bel' Chabine
  3. Never Lost
  4. Journey Heavy
  5. Give 'Em a Show
  6. Give 'Em a Show
  7. Degenerates' Revenge
  8. Marseille Express
  9. Filtre D'amour
  10. À Chteau a Ruin
  11. Blue Circus - Side 2- Vini
  12. Five in the Morning
  13. To Be Hunted
  14. Mon Pays
  15. Journey
  16. Undesirable
  17. By Your Side
  18. Over Town

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline