The Upsetters: Build The Ark [180-Gram Black Vinyl]


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 8719262022881

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Upsetters: Build The Ark [180-Gram Black Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This legendary album of Lee Perry's The Upsetters brings together the very best of Jamaican reggae music. Some very rare tracks and artists are collected in this record, such as Junior Murvin's 'Cross Over', Windston Heywood's 'Long, Long Time' and Eric Donaldson's 'Freedom Street'.

  1. Leo Graham - My Little Sandra
  2. The Upsetters - Dubbing Sandra
  3. Sharon Isaacs - Feelings
  4. The Upsetters - Feelings (Version)
  5. Winston Heywood - Long Long Time
  6. The Upsetters - Long Time Dub
  7. Junior Dread - a Wah Dat
  8. The Upsetters - Dub Dat
  9. The Upsetters - White Belly Rat
  10. Jah Lloyd - White Belly Rat
  11. Eric Donaldson - Freedom Street
  12. The Upsetters - Freedom Dub
  13. Shaumark ; Robinson - Peace ; Love
  14. The Upsetters - Peace a Dub
  15. Sons of Light - Land of Love
  16. The Upsetters - Land of Dub
  17. The Meditations - Think So
  18. The Upsetters - Dub So
  19. Junior Murvin - Cross Over
  20. The Upsetters - Cross Over Dub
  21. The Congos - at the Feast
  22. Debra Keese ; the Black Five - Travelling
  23. The Upsetters - Nyambie Dub
  24. Peter ; Paul Lewis - Ethiopian Land
  25. The Upsetters - Landmark Dub
  26. Lord Sassafrass - Green Bay Incident
  27. The Upsetters - Green Bay Version
  28. The Shadows - Brother Noah
  29. The Upsetters - Noah Dub
  30. Junior Ainsworth - Thanks and Praise
  31. The Upsetters - Dub ; Praise
  32. Danny Hensworth - Mr Money Man
  33. 6. the Upsetters - Dub Money

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline