Tanya Tucker: Live From The Troubadour


Release Date: 11-20-2020

SKU: 888072203990

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tanya Tucker: Live From The Troubadour

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 live release from the country music great. Recorded October 16, 2019, Tanya Tucker Live From The Troubadour features a cache of her #1 hits, like Tucker's smash first single "Delta Dawn" plus "Strong Enough To Bend, " "What's Your Mama's Name, " and "Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)". With sublime medley of Springsteen's "I'm on Fire" and Johnny Cash's "Ring of Fire" and tracks from Grammy-winning Country Album Of The Year, While I'm Livin', like "Mustang Ridge, " "The Wheels of Laredo, " "Hard Luck, " and poignant title track.

  1. Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)
  2. Jamestown Ferry
  3. What's Your Mama's Name Child
  4. Blood Red and Goin' Down
  5. Strong Enough to Bend
  6. I'm on Fire / Ring of Fire
  7. Mustang Ridge
  8. The Wheels of Laredo
  9. I Don't Owe You Anything
  10. High Ridin' Heroes
  11. Hard Luck
  12. Interlude
  13. Bring My Flowers Now
  14. Texas (When I Die)
  15. It's a Little Too Late
  16. Delta Dawn

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline