Stu Bangas: Death Wish Part Ii


Release Date: 10-20-2023

SKU: 754003285833

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Stu Bangas: Death Wish Part Ii

1. Product Details

Prolific producer Stu Bangas is back with a new collection of hard-hitting collaborations on Death Wish (Part II), the much anticipated sequel to the 2021 original. The project finds the Boston beatsmith rocking with some of his favorite emcees of all time as well as familiar names who always seem to bring their best work to his instrumentals. For Stu, it's an honor to work with the likes of Ras Kass and Psycho Les (of the Beatnuts). He made the connections while creating the phenomenal Empires LP with Eric Bobo (of Cypress Hill), and it led to the bangers you hear on Death Wish (Part II). The track with Ras, "Sus," is an equally hilarious and hardcore takedown of weak-willed phonies, while Psycho Les teams with Celph Titled for the gangster-but-lighthearted "Y'all Clowns." "I grew up on all the Beatnuts albums, my whole group of friends loved them," Stu says. "And Soul on Ice by Ras Kass? That's a certified classic for any hip-hop head." The other tracks on Death Wish (Part II) include more standout features, from the shoulder-brushing raps of Ty Farris on "Of Course It's Me," to the appropriately titled "Feeling Brolic" with Recognize Ali & Mr. Lif. And if you're left wanting more from Stu and his stable of raw collaborators, keep an eye out for what's next from the producer. In addition to plans for more joint projects and instrumental releases, he is already starting to stash songs for a Part III.

  1. Death Wish Intro
  2. Apathy - Inhumanz
  3. Ras Kass - Sus
  4. Ty Farris - of Course It's Me
  5. Daa Fly Hooligan - Hooligan Music
  6. Interlude
  7. Psycho Les and Celph Titled - Y'all Clowns
  8. Smoovth - Gracious
  9. Timbo King - the Garden
  10. Interlude 2
  11. Recognize Ali and Mr. Lif - Feeling Brolic
  12. Raze the Ratchet - Deity
  13. Outro

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline