Sodium Kierkegaard: The 27 Club (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 05-10-2019

SKU: 889466123719

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sodium Kierkegaard: The 27 Club (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

The dark and eclectic soundtrack to indie horror film The 27 Club, based on the famed urban legend of rock stars who died at the age of 27 including Kurt Cobain, Jim Morrison, bluesman Robert Johnson, Jimi Hendrix and more! Includes music by Todd Rundgren feat. Nine Inch Nails mastermind Trent Reznor, plus The Vibrators vocalist/guitarist Knox, industrial band The Anix and original score written and performed by Die Krupps's Jürgen Engler! Available on RED vinyl - limited edition!

  1. Knox - Club 27
  2. The Anix - Wait for You
  3. Jürrgen Engler - Summoning the Demon
  4. Otis - Home
  5. Jürrgen Engler - Failed Attempt
  6. Duke ; the Kaiser - in July
  7. Evante - One Time
  8. Jürrgen Engler - the Apparition
  9. Geri-X - When I Die
  10. Jürrgen Engler - Rescue Mission Gone Wrong
  11. Todd Rundgren Feat. Trent Reznor ; Atticus Ross - Deaf Ears

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline