Say Zuzu: Here Again: A Retrospective (1994-2002)


Release Date: 09-16-2022

SKU: 607396005130

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Say Zuzu: Here Again: A Retrospective (1994-2002)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Say Zuzu is an Americana rock band from New Hampshire. Originally formed in 1991, Say Zuzu recorded and released nine full-length albums before disbanding in 2003 and reuniting in 2019. The band's first release on Strolling Bones Records is Here Again: A Retrospective (1994-2002) and includes highlights from the group's five studio albums recorded during it's touring heyday. 'For those who haven't met our music before, these are highlights from five records released between 1994-2002. The songs focus on the large internal lives of people in small mill towns like ours. This record also chronicles a decade of growth from a fiercely independent, self-produced New Hampshire band that flew under the radar during the heyday of the 1990s alt-country movement. The title of the record, "Here Again", is inspired by a song from our 1994 self-titled record. We've always sought to write songs that hold up, personal songs that are durable and can stand on their own in a variety of arrangements. "Here Again" is one of those songs. It's also a fitting title for a record that's an opening salvo from a recently reunited band with it's first new studio record forthcoming in Fall of '22.

  1. One of These Days
  2. Goodbye Violet Race
  3. Lucy's Shoe
  4. Mungo City
  5. Skylark
  6. Sand in Your Eyes
  7. Captain Freeman
  8. 2nd Avenue
  9. Almond Kisses
  10. Carry on
  11. Anonymous
  12. Beautiful Girl

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline