Gus Russo: Brain Damage (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 11-24-2017

SKU: 643157443087

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Gus Russo: Brain Damage (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Original soundtrack to the 1988 motion picture, the first time it has been available on any format, Brian begins an unwilling symbiotic relationship with a malevolent leech-like brain-eating parasite called Aylmer. Aylmer secretes a highly addictive, hallucinogenic blue fluid into Brian's brain. In return for a steady supply of the fluid, Brian must seek out human victims for Aylmer, so that he can eat their brains. All the while, though, as Brian adopts a heavily secluded life in his indulgence of Aylmer's fluids, it begins to draw a rift in his relationship with his girlfriend Barbara and his brother.

  1. Opening Titles
  2. Parasite Lost
  3. Bathtub Sting
  4. Rude Awakening
  5. Waking and Dreaming
  6. Brian Meets Aylmer
  7. Aylmer's Bite
  8. Brian Against the Wall
  9. Auto Graveyard
  10. Wrecks and Windshields
  11. Night Watchman
  12. Juiced Again
  13. Pasta Con Cerebrum
  14. St. Mark's Place Scurry
  15. Corruption
  16. Aylmer's First Bojwolb
  17. A Little Bite Music
  18. Cold Turkey
  19. Aylmer's Tune
  20. Toilet Murder
  21. Brian Gets Aroused
  22. Martha Finds Aylmer
  23. Martha Bites It
  24. Theo and Aylmer
  25. Brian and Theo
  26. A Little Light Music
  27. End Credits

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline