Jesse Royal: Royal


Release Date: 09-17-2021

SKU: 657481109014

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jesse Royal: Royal

1. Product Details

Royal is the long awaited second full-length album from Jesse Royal, an artist who has been helping to return Jamaica to it's rightful place at the top of the worldwide reggae scene. Along with his peers and friends Protoje, Chronixx, Koffee, Kabaka Pyramid, Jah9, Lila Ike, and others, Jesse Royal has brought back many of the soulful elements of the genre, while remaining at the cutting edge of the moment. The record's 3rd single, Rich Forever, a collab with dancehall superstar Vybz Kartel, perfectly illustrates this with a modern roots sound that surprises at every turn. Recent major hits, LionOrder (with Protoje) and Natty Pablo, are both included here, along with a host of new songs that are destined to become favorites in the Jamaican diaspora and well beyond. The album also features prominent guest turns by Stonebwoy, Kumar (formerly of band Raging Fyah), and rising stars Samory I, and Runkus.

  1. Imaginary Man
  2. What Happened to Us
  3. Button Box
  4. Cost of Love
  5. Too Far from the Candle
  6. This Bird Has Flown
  7. Catch a Cloud
  8. I'm Leaving Redhill
  9. Last of the Summer Wine
  10. Hayley
  11. The Head of the Nail

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline