Rolf Kuehn: Perrak (Hard Women) (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-03-2015

SKU: 4047179919210

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rolf Kuehn: Perrak (Hard Women) (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Clarinetist, saxophonist, composer and arranger of Rolf Kuhn won the 2011 ECHO Jazz Award for his life's work. Rolf Kuhn's first film score was for Das Gelbe Haus Am Pinnasberg (The Yellow House in in Pinnasburg - 1970). Inspired by the great success the same contributors produced another genre movie: The crime film Perrak (aka Hard Women - 1970). The 22 tracks on this LP include all surviving pieces of music from Das Gelbe Haus Am Pinnasberg and Perrak. The premium 180 gram vinyl comes luxuriously housed in a solid 350g cardboard cover, and protected by a specially lined inner sleeve.

  1. Blue Concerto
  2. Blue Rhythm II
  3. Pinnasberg Main Theme I (End-Title)
  4. Desperate / Bleakly
  5. Street Bounce / Striptease Background
  6. Bossa Barbarella I ; II
  7. Perrak (Main Theme)
  8. Happy Beat / Walking In The Street
  9. Hippy Dibby
  10. Sun Of India
  11. Pinnasberg Main Theme III
  12. Marketplace / Beat For Teens
  13. Silk Stockings
  14. Corner House I ; II
  15. Chase ; Fear
  16. Yellow Shoes
  17. Yellow Water
  18. Hunting II
  19. Foggy Morning
  20. Pinnasberg Main Theme II
  21. Blue Musette
  22. Blue Concerto alt.

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline