Overcooked: The Kingdom Tour (Video Game Soundtrack) [140-Gram 'Tomato Splatter' Colored Vinyl]


Release Date: 01-28-2022

SKU: 5014797906570

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Overcooked: The Kingdom Tour (Video Game Soundtrack) [140-Gram 'Tomato Splatter' Colored Vinyl]

1. Product Details

First released in 2016 Overcooked! Is the award winning video game franchise known for it's chaotic cooking co op gameplay. 'The Kingdom Tour' is a new compilation album featuring music from the series on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve featuring new and exclusive artwork. Pressed on 140g tomato splatter vinyl.

  1. Penne For Your Thoughts
  2. Main Theme
  3. Main Menu
  4. Year Of The Pig
  5. Conjurers Kitchen
  6. Courtyard
  7. Festive Feast
  8. Haunted House
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Forest Floor
  11. Everpeckish Boss
  12. Fairground
  13. The Resort
  14. Sushi City
  15. Onion House
  16. Ravenous Rapids
  17. Spooky Proportions
  18. World Map
  19. Where’s Kevin
  20. Twinkling Star

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline